mr olympia 2017 results

Olympia 2017, the official results

The official Olympia 2017 results

Find out about all the Olympia 2017 winners.

This morning another edition of the famous Olympia took place in Las Vegas, the most prestigious competition in the world of bodybuilding.

There were some athletes who managed to keep their title, such as Phil Heath, but there were also new winners in various categories.

Below are the results for all categories.

Mr Olympia

In the main category, first place once again went to Phil Heath, who achieved his seventh consecutive victory in this competition.

In second place was Big Ramy, who had taken fourth place in 2016, while William Bonac took third place.

In fourth place was Dexter Jackson, followed by Shawn Rhoden in fifth.

A Top 5 with the same athletes as the previous edition, but with some changes in terms of classifications.


In the 212 category there were no surprises in first place with Flex Lewis winning the Olympia for the sixth consecutive time.

In second place was Ahmad Ashkanani again, as in the previous year, and Jose Raymond also maintained his third place from 2016.

In fourth place was David Henry, who in the previous edition had finished in fifth place, while Derek Lunsford made his debut at the Olympia with an excellent fifth place.

Men's Physique

In the Men's Physique category, the athlete Jeremy Buendia He became champion again and is now on his fourth consecutive victory at the Olympia.

In second place this time was Andre Ferguson, who had been in fifth place in 2016, while Brandon Hendrickson moved up one place and took third place in Olympia 2017.

In fourth was the athlete Raymond Edmonds, followed by Jeremy Potvin in fifth, he had come in third place in 2016.

Classic Physique

In Classic Physique, the athlete Breon Ansley, who had placed fourth last year, won the Olympia this year.

In second place was Chris Bumstead, who makes his big debut at Olympia 2017, followed by George Peterson in third place.

In fourth place was Arash Rahbar, who had taken second place last year, while Danny Hester, the 2016 champion, took fifth place at Olympia 2017.


In Bikini, athlete Angelica Teixeira managed to become champion at the 2017 Olympia after an excellent second place in 2016.

In second place was Jennifer Ronzitti who had placed 5th in the 2016 edition, while Romina Basualdo took third place.

Athlete Casey Samsel achieved an excellent fourth place after failing to enter the Top 15 in the previous edition.

In fifth place was Narmin Assria.


In the Fitness category, the athlete Oksana Grishina she became champion again for the fourth consecutive year, followed by Myriam Capes who had not participated in 2016.

In third place was Regiane Da Silva, who maintained the same classification as last year, followed by Ryall Graber.

Finally, as in 2016, in fifth place was athlete Bethany Wagner.


In Figure, athlete Cydney Gillon became champion at the 2017 Olympia, having placed third the previous year.

In second place was Latorya Watts, who had been the winner of the previous edition, followed by Candice Lewis, who had won second place in 2016.

In fourth place was athlete Heather Dees, while Nicole Wilkins went from fourth place in 2016 to fifth place at the 2017 Olympia.

Women's Physique

In Women's Physique there were no surprises in first place with Juliana Malacarne becoming champion for the fourth consecutive year, followed by Jennifer Taylor in second place.

In third place was Heather Grace and in fourth place was Kira Neuman, that is, both maintained the same rankings as the previous year.

Finally, Sheronica Henton went from sixth place in 2016 to fifth place this year.

Photographs taken from the websites and

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top