Mr Olympia 2016, the official results

The results of all categories at Mr Olympia 2016

Find out about this year's Mr Olympia winners.

This morning, another edition of the most famous competition in the world of bodybuilding took place in Las Vegas, Mr Olympia.

This year there was the introduction of a new category, Classic Physique, while in the main category, Phil Heath was once again champion and is now in the sixth consecutive year.

Find out all the results below.


Another year and another victory for Phil Heath, who maintains his title as Mr Olympia in the main category, and this is now the sixth consecutive year.

In second place was Shawn Rhoden, who had been in third place in 2015, and Dexter Jackson, 2nd place last year, this year was in third place.

Big Ramy moved up one position compared to last year, taking fourth place, and William Bonac makes his debut this year in the Top 5, in fifth place.

Also noteworthy is the return of Kevin Levrone, who after 13 years away from competition, returned to competing at the age of 52 in excellent shape.


In the 212 category, James Lewis took first place once again, while Ahmad Ashkanani surprised with an excellent performance and took second place.

In third place was Jose Raymond, who had taken 2nd place in 2015, and Eduardo Correa went from fifth place in 2015 to 4th place this year, followed by David Henry in fifth place.

Men's Physique

In the Men's Physique category, the winner was once again Jeremy Buendia, who is already in his third consecutive year as champion, while Ryan Terry jumped from 4th place in 2015 to second place this year.

Jeremy Potvin He made his debut this year at the Mr Olympia and immediately performed excellently, taking third place, while Brandon Hendrickson came in 4th, followed by Andre Ferguson, who went from 12th place in 2015 to an excellent 5th this year.

Classic Physique

This year, a new category debuted at Mr Olympia, Classic Physique, and the winner was Danny Hester, followed by Arash Rahbar in second place.

In third place was Sadik Hadzovic, who had competed in Men's Physique last year, and this year decided to invest in this new category, taking 3rd place.

Breon Ansley took fourth place, followed by Darrem Charles in fifth.


In the Bikini category, the winner was Courtney King, who had taken third place in 2015, followed by Angelica Teixeira who surprised a lot this year by taking second place, after failing to make it into the Top 15 the previous year.

In third place was India Paulino, while Ashley Kaltwasser, after three consecutive years in first place, this year it came in fourth place, followed by Jennifer Ronzitti in fifth.

To be continued here Go to the second page to see the remaining results.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top