Mr Olympia 2016, the official results

Mr Olympia 2016, the official results

Results from all categories at Mr Olympia 2016

Get to know this year's Mr Olympia winners.

This dawn took place in Las Vegas another edition of the most famous competition in the world of Bodybuilding, Mr Olympia.

This year there was the introduction of a new category, Classic Physique, while in the main category, Phil Heath was crowned champion again and is already in the sixth consecutive year.

Get to know all the results below.


Another year and another victory for Phil Heath, who keep his title as Mr Olympia in the main category, and already going for the sixth consecutive year.

In second place was Shawn Rhoden, who had been in third position in 2015, and Dexter Jackson, 2nd place last year this year, was in third place.

Big Ramy moved up one position compared to last year, taking fourth place, and William Bonac makes his Top 5 debut this year in fifth place.

Also noteworthy is the return of Kevin Levrone, who after 13 years away from competition, returned to compete with 52 years in excellent form.


In category 212, James Lewis returned to the first position again, while Ahmad Ashkanani surprised with an excellent performance and took the second place.

In third place was Jose Raymond, who had taken 2nd place in 2015, and Eduardo Correa went from fifth place in 2015 to 4th place this year, followed by David Henry in fifth place.

Men's Physique

In the Men's Physique category, the winner was again Jeremy Buendia, who is already in his third consecutive year as champion, while Ryan Terry jumped from 4th place in 2015 to the second position this year.

Jeremy Potvin he debuted this year at Mr Olympia and soon with an excellent performance, taking third place, while Brandon Hendrickson came in 4th, followed by Andre Ferguson, who went from 12th place in 2015 to an excellent 5th this year.

Classic Physique

This year a new category debuted at Mr Olympia, Classic Physique, and the winner was Danny Hester, followed by Arash Rahbar in second place.

In third place was Sadik Hadzovic, who had competed in Men's Physique last year, and this year decided to bet on this new category taking 3rd place.

Breon Ansley came in fourth, followed by Darrem Charles in fifth.


In the Bikini category, the winner was Courtney King, who had taken third place in 2015, followed by Angelica Teixeira who surprised this year by getting second place, after not being able to stay in the Top 15 the year before.

In third place was India Paulino, while Ashley Kaltwasser, after three consecutive years in first place, this year came in fourth, followed by Jennifer Ronzitti in fifth.

To be continued on here to the second page to see the rest of the results.

Subscribe to the anabolic newsletter

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top