Bodybuilding Results – Olympia 2015

In the main category of this competition, Phil Heath has returned to win the championship and is already in his fifth victory in this competition.

The biggest surprise was the absence of Kai Greene, Phil's direct opponent, leaving Dexter Jackson in second place, who had finished fifth the previous year.

In third place was Shawn Rhoden once again, and Dennis Wolf also repeated last year's ranking, placing fourth.

In fifth place was Mamdouh Elssbiay, also known as Big Ramy.

1st place – Phil Heath

2nd place – Dexter Jackson

3rd place – Shawn Rhoden

4th place – Dennis Wolf

5th place – Mamdouh Elssbiay

Complete classification of all athletes who competed in this category.


Remaining Olympia 2015 standings

Photos by and results by

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button